• Open letter to Mayor and Police Department

    Posted on December 11, 2014


    Mayor Stephanie Rawlings-Blake

    Commissioner Batts

    Deputy Commissioner Rodriguez

    Lt Col DeSousa

    Major Marcus



    Council President Jack Young

    Councilman Costello

    Councilman Nick Mosby

    The Mayor’s Office of Criminal Justice

    The Mayor’s Office of Neighborhoods

    State Senator Catherine Pugh

    Delegate Keith Haynes


    The … Read more