the No Boundaries Coalition

Elected Representatives

Baltimore City Representatives

Mayor Stephanie Rawlings Blake
mayor@baltimorecity.gov
(410) 396-3835
City Hall, Room 250 100 N. Holiday Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

City Council President Jack Young
CouncilPresident@baltimorecity.gov
410-396-4804
Room 400, City Hall 100 N. Holiday Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Councilman Bill Cole
11th District (Bolton Hill, Druid Heights, Madison Park and Upton)
william.cole@baltimorecity.gov
410-396-4816
Suite 527 City Hall 100 N. Holiday Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Councilman William Pete Welch
9th District (Sandtown)
William.Welch@baltimorecity.gov
410-396-4815
Room 532, City Hall 100 N. Holiday Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Councilman Nick Mosby
7th Dictrict (Reservoir Hill and Sandtown)
Nick.Mosby@baltimorecity.gov
410-396-4810
Room 513, City Hall 100 N. Holiday Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Maryland State Representatives

Governor Martin O’Malley
(410) 974-3901
100 State Circle
Annapolis, Maryland
21401-1925

State Senator Catherine Pugh
40th District
catherine.pugh@senate.state.md.us
(410) 841-3656,
(301) 858-3656
(410) 383-1500
Miller Senate Office Building, 3 East Wing 11
Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
2901 Druid Park Drive, Suite 200C,
Baltimore, MD 21215

State Senator Verna Jones
44th District
verna.jones@senate.state.md.us
(410) 669-6355
1701 Madison Ave., Suite 510,
Baltimore, MD 21217

Delegate Keith Haynes
44th district
keith.haynes@house.state.md.us
(410) 841-3801,
(301) 858-3801,
(410) 837-6189
300 West Pratt St., Suite 215, Baltimore, MD 21201

Delegate Melvin Stukes
44th district
melvin.stukes@house.state.md.us
(410) 841-3544,
(301) 858-3544
House Office Building, Room 412 6 Bladen St.,
Annapolis, MD 21401

Delegate Keiffer Mitchell
44th district
keiffer.mitchell@house.state.md.us
(410) 841-3802
(301) 858-3802
Room 316 Bladen St.,
Annapolis, MD 21401

Delegate Frank M. Conaway, Jr.
40th District
frank.conaway@house.state.md.us
(800) 492-7122, ext. 3189
Lowe House Office Building
Room 315, 6 Bladen St
Annapolis, MD 21401

Delegate Barbara A. Robinson
40th district
barbara.robinson@house.state.md.us
(410) 841-3520
Lowe House Office Building
Room 315, 6 Bladen St
Annapolis, MD 21401

Delegate Shawn Z. Tarrant
40th District
shawn.tarrant@house.state.md.us
410 841 3030
Lowe House Office Building
Room 315, 6 Bladen St
Annapolis, MD 21401

United States Congressional Representatives

Senator Barbara A. Mikulski
senator@mikulski.senate.gov
www.senate.gov/~mikulski »
Local office:
1629 Thames St., Suite 400
Baltimore, MD 21231
p: 410 962 4510
f: 410 962 4760
Washington Office:
709 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510-2003
p: 202 224 4654
f: 202 224 8858

Senator Ben Cardin
cardin.senate.gov »
Local office:
Tower 1, Suite 1710
100 South Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21201
p: 410 962 4436
Washington Office:
SDB40B Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
P: 202-224-4524
F: 202-224-1651

Congressman Elijah Cummings
rep.cummings@mail.house.gov
www.house.gov/cummings »
Local Office:
3000 Druid Park Drive
Baltimore, MD 21215
p: 410 367 1900
f: 410 367 5331
Washington Office:
1632 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
p: 202 225 4741
f: 202 225 3178

From Flickr

Find us on...