the No Boundaries Coalition

Neighborhood Associations

Bolton Hill

Bolton North Tenant’s Association
1600 W Mount Royal Ave
410-728-7361
Roberta Maxwell
roberta.maxwell@comcast.net

Eutaw Place Improvement Association
Tony Watson, President
aj_watson@yahoo.com

Mount Royal Improvement Association
pres@boltonhill.org
www.boltonhill.org
Meets on the first Tuesday of the month at 8 pm at Memorial Episcopal Church

Druid Heights

Druid Heights CDC
2140 McCulloh
410 523 1350
Community meetings fourth Saturday of the month at 1 pm

Madison Park:
Madison Park Improvement Association
Adrian Harpool
aha@adrianharpool.com

Upton

Upton Planning Council
Wanda Best, director
wgbest@verizon.net
Meets on the third Thursday of the month at 6 pm at Provident Baptist Church

Marble Hill Neighborhood Association
Stevah Komeh, President
skomeh@hotmail.com

McCulloh Homes Resident Council
410-383-0084
Monique, president
mccullohpresident@gmail.com

Pennsylvania Avenue Merchants Association
Rick Sussman, President
410-669-5454

Provident Neighborhood Association

Upton-West Community Association

Heritage Crossing Neighborhood Association

Reservoir Hill

Reservoir Hill Improvement Council
2001 Park Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21217
410.225.7547 Tel
410.225.7455 Fax
H. Alexander Robinson, Acting Executive Director
harobinson@reservoirhill.net
Carl Cleary, Neighborhood Development
ccleary@reservoirhill.net

Historic Mt. Royal
Gail Blackwell
410.462.5047
onegail@hotmail.com

Upper Eutaw/Madison
Joan Pullian
410.462.1904
UEMNA@hotmail.com

Bolton-Park Neighbors, Inc.
Nick Mosby, President
bolton.park@gmail.com

Brookfield-Newington
Antwan Clark
410.908.2999
crc_consultingwork@yahoo.com

Sandtown

Resident Action Committee
Barbara Newton, President
443 438 7488
residentaction@gmail.com
Meets on the third Wednesday at 6pm of the month at the Sandtown Senior Center

From Flickr

Find us on...